Save

Top  Previous  Next

 

ACCESS

 

Toolbar: Save

Menu: Project > Save

Shortcut Key: Ctrl+S

 

 

FUNCTION

 

Saves the project.

 

 

DESCRIPTION

 

Enabled if the project has unsaved changes.

 

When the project is first time saved, a dialog is shown with the following information:

 

•Name - type a name for the new project. If the specified name is invalid or already exists, a warning message will be prompted.
•Location - a default location is shown, but can be changed.
•Folder - view only.
•Description - type the project description. It can be changed later in the Project Information.